Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

memcached-1.6.8-1.fc33.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi for Fedora 33 for x86_64

Name: memcached Distribution: Unknown
Version: 1.6.8 Vendor: Remi's RPM repository <https://rpms.remirepo.net/>
Release: 1.fc33.remi Build date: Thu Oct 29 09:36:15 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 450163 Source RPM: memcached-1.6.8-1.fc33.remi.src.rpm
Packager: Remi Collet
Url: https://www.memcached.org/
Summary: High Performance, Distributed Memory Object Cache
memcached is a high-performance, distributed memory object caching
system, generic in nature, but intended for use in speeding up dynamic
web applications by alleviating database load.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Oct 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.8-1
  - update to 1.6.8 (2020-10-26)
* Mon Sep 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.7-1
  - update to 1.6.7 (2020-4-4)
* Thu May 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.6-1
  - update to 1.6.6 (2020-5-12)
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.5-1
  - update to 1.6.5 (2020-4-13)
* Sun Mar 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.3-1
  - update to 1.6.3 (2020-3-28)
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.1-1
  - update to 1.6.1 (2020-3-16)
  - drop patch merged upstream
* Mon Mar 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.6.0-1
  - update to 1.6.0 (2020-3-8)
  - add patch for GCC 10 from
    https://github.com/memcached/memcached/pull/622
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.22-1
  - update to 1.5.22
* Thu Jan 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.21-1
  - update to 1.5.21
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.20-1
  - update to 1.5.20
* Wed Oct 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.19-1
  - update to 1.5.19
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.18-1
  - update to 1.5.18
* Tue Sep 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 1.5.17-1
  - update to 1.5.17
* Mon Jun 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0:1.5.16-1
  - Update to 1.5.16
* Tue May 21 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0:1.5.15-1
  - Update to 1.5.15
* Mon Apr 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0:1.5.14-1
  - Update to 1.5.14
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0:1.5.13-1
  - Update to 1.5.13
  - enable TLS experimental support (Fedora and EL-8)
* Mon Nov 05 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 0:1.5.12-1
  - Update to 1.5.12

Files

/etc/sysconfig/memcached
/usr/bin/memcached
/usr/bin/memcached-tool
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/95
/usr/lib/.build-id/95/f3e001cf19ee3d555eef1d5b851ce4f3972b49
/usr/lib/systemd/system/memcached.service
/usr/lib/systemd/system/memcached@.service
/usr/share/doc/memcached
/usr/share/doc/memcached/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/memcached/CONTRIBUTORS
/usr/share/doc/memcached/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/memcached/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/memcached/README.md
/usr/share/doc/memcached/new_lru.txt
/usr/share/doc/memcached/protocol-binary-range.txt
/usr/share/doc/memcached/protocol-binary.txt
/usr/share/doc/memcached/protocol.txt
/usr/share/doc/memcached/readme.txt
/usr/share/doc/memcached/storage.txt
/usr/share/doc/memcached/threads.txt
/usr/share/doc/memcached/tls.txt
/usr/share/licenses/memcached
/usr/share/licenses/memcached/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/memcached-tool.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/memcached.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 21 04:11:01 2020