Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xfishtank-2.1tp-6mdk RPM for ppc

From Mandriva 9.1 for ppc / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: xfishtank Distribution: Unknown
Version: 2.1tp Vendor: Unknown
Release: 6mdk Build date: Sat Sep 8 19:00:28 2001
Group: Toys Build host: athena.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 426683 Source RPM: xfishtank-2.1tp-6mdk.src.rpm
Summary: An X Window System graphic display of an animated aquarium
The xfishtank program displays an animated aquarium background on your
screen.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue May 01 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-6mdk
  - Use %_tmppath for BuildRoot
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-5mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Fri May 26 2000 Adam Lebsack <adam@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-4mdk
  - Imake bugfix for XFree86-4.0
* Sat Mar 25 2000 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-3mdk
  - Fix Group, installed doc.
* Fri Nov 05 1999 Damien Krotkine <damien@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake release
* Tue Nov 02 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - 2.1tp (whork with 16 and 24 display).
* Thu May 06 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 14)
* Wed Mar 17 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - wmconfig entry removed.
* Wed Feb 24 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - Injected new description and group.
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - bumped spec number for initial rh 6.0 build
* Wed Aug 12 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Fri Oct 24 1997 Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
  - wmconfig
* Mon Jul 21 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/X11R6/bin/xfishtank
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank-2.1tp
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank-2.1tp/README.Linux
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank-2.1tp/README.TrueColor
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank-2.1tp/README.Why.2.1tp


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 11:13:06 2014