Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libSDL_ttf2.0-devel-2.0.5-4mdk RPM for ppc

From Mandriva 9.1 for ppc / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: libSDL_ttf2.0-devel Distribution: Mandrake Linux for PPC
Version: 2.0.5 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 4mdk Build date: Sun Jan 5 19:57:35 2003
Group: Development/C Build host: rs6000.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 50133 Source RPM: SDL_ttf-2.0.5-4mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.libsdl.org/projects/SDL_ttf/
Summary: Headers for developing programs that will use SDL_ttf
This package contains the headers that programmers will need to develop
applications which will use SDL_ttf.

Warning! TrueType font decoding is under patent, and software using this
library may be in violation of this patent. Use at your own risk! See
http://www.freetype.org/ for details.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Sun Jan 05 2003 Guillaume Rousse <g.rousse@linux-mandrake.com> 2.0.5-4mdk
  - fixed missing provides
* Tue Jun 04 2002 Guillaume Cottenceau <gc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.5-3mdk
  - recompile against SDL which isn't dependant upon arts/esd
* Wed May 08 2002 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.5-2mdk
  - Automated rebuild in gcc3.1 environment
* Mon Apr 29 2002 Guillaume Cottenceau <gc@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.5-1mdk
  - new version
  - rebuild for new alsa version
  - user percent-configure
* Fri Jan 11 2002 Giuseppe Ghib˛ <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 2.0.4-1mdk
  - updated to release 2.0.4.
  - added freetype2-devel in BuildRequires.
* Wed May 30 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.2.2-3mdk
  - fix BuildRequires
* Fri Mar 09 2001 Guillaume Cottenceau <gc@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.2-2mdk
  - fix provides
* Fri Dec 01 2000 Guillaume Cottenceau <gc@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.2-1mdk
  - follow new lib policy
  - 1.2.2
* Thu Aug 31 2000 Giuseppe Ghib˛ <ghibo@mandrakesoft.com> 1.2.1-1mdk
  - updated to version 1.2.1.
  - updated URL.
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-2mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sat Jun 24 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.2-1mdk
  - v1.0.2
* Wed Apr 12 2000 Guillaume Cottenceau <gc@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0.1-2mdk
  - added url
  - fixed group
  - some minor package build fixes
  - built against stable SDL version, previous was using 1.1.x devel
* Fri Feb 11 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com>
  - new in contribs
  - used specfile provided by Hakan Tandogan <hakan@iconsult.com>
* Sun Jan 16 2000 Hakan Tandogan <hakan@iconsult.com>
  - initial spec file

Files

/usr/include/SDL/SDL_ttf.h
/usr/lib/libSDL_ttf.a
/usr/lib/libSDL_ttf.la
/usr/lib/libSDL_ttf.so
/usr/share/doc/libSDL_ttf2.0-devel-2.0.5
/usr/share/doc/libSDL_ttf2.0-devel-2.0.5/CHANGES
/usr/share/doc/libSDL_ttf2.0-devel-2.0.5/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/libSDL_ttf2.0-devel-2.0.5/README


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 12 23:11:48 2018