Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05-4mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 9.1 for i586 / Mandrake / RPMS

Name: perl-Parse-Yapp Distribution: Mandrake Linux for PPC
Version: 1.05 Vendor: MandrakeSoft
Release: 4mdk Build date: Thu Jan 30 21:18:07 2003
Group: Development/Perl Build host: rs6000.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 113730 Source RPM: perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05-4mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com>
Url: http://www.cpan.org
Summary: Fully reentrant perl OO LALR(1) parser creator
The Parse-Yapp module for perl enables to create Perl OO fully reentrant
LALR(1) parser modules (see the Yapp.pm pod pages for more details)
and has been designed to be functionally as close as possible to yacc,
but using the full power of Perl and opened for enhancements.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL or Artistic

Changelog

* Wed Jan 29 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-4mdk
  - better summary & description
* Thu Jul 11 2002 Christian Belisle <cbelisle@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-3mdk
  - add 'make test'
* Wed Jul 10 2002 Pixel <pixel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-2mdk
  - rebuild for perl 5.8.0
* Thu Nov 08 2001 François Pons <fpons@mandrakesoft.com> 1.05-1mdk
  - added documentation.
  - updated license.
  - removing filelist.
  - 1.05.
* Tue Oct 16 2001 Stefan van der Eijk <stefan@eijk.nu> 1.04-2mdk
  - BuildRequires: perl-devel
* Tue Jun 19 2001 Till Kamppeter <till@mandrakesoft.com> 1.04-1mdk
  - Updated to 1.04 (for Foomatic).
* Mon Jun 18 2001 Geoffrey Lee <snailtalk@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-4mdk
  - Rename spec file.
  - Remove the Distribution and Vendor tag.
  - Rebuild for the latest perl.
* Tue Mar 13 2001 Jeff Garzik <jgarzik@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-3mdk
  - BuildArch: noarch
* Sun Sep 17 2000 Stefan van der Eijk <s.vandereijk@chello.nl> 1.02-2mdk
  - Call spec-helper before creating filelist
* Thu Aug 10 2000 Jean-Michel Dault <jmdault@mandrakesoft.com> 1.02-1mdk
  - Macroize package

Files

/usr/bin/yapp
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse/Yapp
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse/Yapp.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse/Yapp/Driver.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse/Yapp/Grammar.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse/Yapp/Lalr.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse/Yapp/Options.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse/Yapp/Output.pm
/usr/lib/perl5/vendor_perl/5.8.0/Parse/Yapp/Parse.pm
/usr/share/doc/perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05
/usr/share/doc/perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05/Changes
/usr/share/doc/perl-Parse-Yapp-1.05/README
/usr/share/man/man1/yapp.1.bz2
/usr/share/man/man3pm/Parse::Yapp.3.bz2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 12 23:13:11 2018