Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

emacs-mpg123-1.50-3mdv2010.0 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / non-free / release

Name: emacs-mpg123 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.50 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2010.0 Build date: Tue Sep 8 12:49:31 2009
Group: Editors Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 271583 Source RPM: emacs-mpg123-1.50-3mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.gentei.org/~yuuji/software/mpg123el/
Summary: A front-end program to mpg123 under Emacs/XEmacs
A front-end program to mpg123 under Emacs/XEmacs.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware

Changelog

* Wed Sep 09 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.50-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 433203
  - rebuild
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.50-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 241605
  - rebuild
* Fri Feb 15 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.50-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 169067
  - rebuild for new era
  - correct license (Freeware, not GPL)
  - convert script to UTF-8 prior to installing it
  - spec clean
  - new release 1.50
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - use %mkrel
      - fix summary-ended-with-dot
      - import emacs-mpg123
* Sat Apr 30 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.24-7mdk
  - rebuild for new emacs
* Fri Feb 20 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.24-6mdk
  - rebuild
* Fri Jan 24 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.24-5mdk
  - rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.24-4mdk
  - rebuild for latest emacs
* Sat Jun 22 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.24-3mdk
  - add URL
  - buildrequires emacs-bin instead of emacs-X11
* Fri Jun 21 2002 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 1.24-2mdk
  - fix %build
  - bzip %{SOURCE0}
  - BuildArch noarch
  - BuildRequires emacs-X11 (/usr/bin/emacs)
* Wed May 30 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.24-1mdk
  - First version.

Files

/etc/emacs/site-start.d/emacs-mpg123.el
/usr/share/doc/emacs-mpg123
/usr/share/doc/emacs-mpg123/DOCUMENTATION
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/emacs-mpg123.elc
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/mpg123.el
/usr/share/xemacs/site-lisp/xemacs-mpg123.elc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 10:50:38 2014