Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

emacs-browse-kill-ring-1.3-9mdv2011.0 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2011 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: emacs-browse-kill-ring Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 9mdv2011.0 Build date: Thu Dec 9 16:58:25 2010
Group: Editors Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 103380 Source RPM: emacs-browse-kill-ring-1.3-9mdv2011.0.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.todesschaf.org/projects/bkr.html
Summary: Interactively insert items from kill-ring
Ever feel that 'C-y M-y M-y M-y ...' is not a great way of trying
to find that piece of text you know you killed a while back?  Then
browse-kill-ring is for you.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Dec 09 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.3-9mdv2011.0
  + Revision: 618047
  - the mass rebuild of 2010.0 packages
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.3-8mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 428555
  - rebuild
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 1.3-7mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 244697
  - rebuild
* Fri Feb 15 2008 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 1.3-5mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 168717
  - rebuild for new era
  - new URL
  - new license policy
  - minor spec clean
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - use %mkrel
      - import emacs-browse-kill-ring
* Fri Apr 29 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3-4mdk
  - rebuild for latest emacs
* Fri Feb 20 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3-3mdk
  - rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3-2mdk
  - rebuild for latest emacs
* Tue Jan 14 2003 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.3-1mdk
  - Adjust Documentation generation.
  - Bump to version 1.3.
* Fri Jun 21 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 1.0-2mdk
  - replace Copyright by License
  - add URL
  - buildarch noarch
  - buildrequires emacs-bin
* Tue Oct 02 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-1mdk
  - 1.0.
* Tue May 29 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.8-1mdk
  - First version.

Files

/etc/emacs/site-start.d/emacs-browse-kill-ring.el
/usr/share/doc/emacs-browse-kill-ring
/usr/share/doc/emacs-browse-kill-ring/DOCUMENTATION
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/browse-kill-ring.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/emacs-browse-kill-ring.elc
/usr/share/xemacs/site-lisp/xemacs-browse-kill-ring.elc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 14:10:12 2014