Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xfishtank-2.1tp-13mdv2010.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.1 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: xfishtank Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.1tp Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 13mdv2010.1 Build date: Wed Mar 17 18:49:13 2010
Group: Toys Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 417859 Source RPM: xfishtank-2.1tp-13mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com>
Summary: A graphic display of an animated aquarium
The xfishtank program displays an animated aquarium background on your
screen. It sets the X root window so will not work if your desktop
environment sets the background.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Mar 17 2010 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1tp-13mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 524442
  - rebuilt for 2010.1
* Sat Mar 07 2009 Antoine Ginies <aginies@mandriva.com> 2.1tp-12mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 351153
  - rebuild
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org> 2.1tp-11mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 226037
  - rebuild
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1tp-10mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179510
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tv@mandriva.org>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sat Jun 16 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org> 2.1tp-9mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 40341
  - spec clean, new X layout, rebuild for new era
  - Import xfishtank
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 2.1tp-8mdk
  - Rebuild
* Sat Jul 12 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 2.1tp-7mdk
  - rebuild
  - macroize
  - rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT at the beginning of %install
  - compile with $RPM_OPT_FLAGS
  - fix permissions
  - fix spec filename
* Tue May 01 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-6mdk
  - Use %_tmppath for BuildRoot
* Tue Aug 08 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-5mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Fri May 26 2000 Adam Lebsack <adam@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-4mdk
  - Imake bugfix for XFree86-4.0
* Sat Mar 25 2000 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-3mdk
  - Fix Group, installed doc.
* Fri Nov 05 1999 Damien Krotkine <damien@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake release
* Tue Nov 02 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - 2.1tp (whork with 16 and 24 display).
* Thu May 06 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 14)
* Wed Mar 17 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - wmconfig entry removed.
* Wed Feb 24 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - Injected new description and group.
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - bumped spec number for initial rh 6.0 build
* Wed Aug 12 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Mon Apr 27 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Fri Oct 24 1997 Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
  - wmconfig
* Mon Jul 21 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/bin/xfishtank
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank/README.Linux
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank/README.TrueColor
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank/README.Why.2.1tp


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 08:51:32 2014