Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

lib64xi6-1.3-1mdv2010.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.1 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: lib64xi6 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.3 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2010.1 Build date: Tue Nov 10 13:06:00 2009
Group: Development/X11 Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 59632 Source RPM: libxi-1.3-1mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com>
Url: http://xorg.freedesktop.org
Summary: X Input Extension Library
X Input Extension Library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon Nov 09 2009 Paulo Ricardo Zanoni <pzanoni@mandriva.com> 1.3-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 463712
  - New version: 1.3
  
    + Ander Conselvan de Oliveira <ander@mandriva.com>
      - build requires xmlto and asciidoc (needed to build the man pages)
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Christophe Fergeau <cfergeau@mandriva.com> 1.2.1-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 425926
  - rebuild
* Thu Feb 26 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.2.1-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 345048
  - new release
* Wed Dec 03 2008 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.2.0-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 309643
  - New version: 1.2.0
* Mon Nov 17 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1.4-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 303916
  - new release
* Wed Jun 18 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1.3-3mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 223077
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br>
      - Revert build requires.
* Mon Jan 14 2008 Paulo Andrade <pcpa@mandriva.com.br> 1.1.3-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 151690
  - Update BuildRequires and rebuild.
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Wed Oct 10 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.1.3-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 96066
  - new release
* Thu Aug 02 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.1.2-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 57471
  - New upstream version 1.1.2
  - New library policy
* Fri Jul 06 2007 Colin Guthrie <cguthrie@mandriva.org> 1.1.1-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 48530
  - New upstream version 1.1.1
* Tue May 01 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 1.0.4-2mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 19615
  - new release
* Thu Jun 01 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-31 18:32:34 (31796)
  - rebuild to fix cooker uploading
* Tue May 30 2006 Andreas Hasenack <andreas@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-29 14:36:37 (31646)
  - renamed mdv to packages because mdv is too generic and it's hosting only packages anyway
* Fri May 26 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-25 20:17:57 (31598)
  - X11R7.1
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 21:25:17 (26918)
  - increment release
* Fri May 05 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-05-04 19:54:51 (26912)
  - fixed more dependencies
* Fri Apr 28 2006 Gustavo Pichorim Boiko <boiko@mandriva.com>
  + 2006-04-27 04:02:05 (26704)
  - Adding X.org 7.0 to the repository

Files

/usr/lib64/libXi.so.6
/usr/lib64/libXi.so.6.1.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 14 20:24:40 2018