Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jed-xjed-0.99.19-2mdv2010.1 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.1 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: jed-xjed Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.99.19 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdv2010.1 Build date: Thu Jan 21 20:52:04 2010
Group: Editors Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 364056 Source RPM: jed-0.99.19-2mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org>
Url: http://www.jedsoft.org/jed/
Summary: The X Window System version of the Jed text editor
Xjed is a version of the Jed text editor that will work with the X Window
System.

You should install xjed if you like Jed and you'd like to use it with X.
You'll also need to have the X Window System installed.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jan 21 2010 Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org> 0.99.19-2mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494704
  - clean specfile
  - wait till jed finishes during install (picked from Fedora package)
* Thu Jan 21 2010 Jérôme Brenier <incubusss@mandriva.org> 0.99.19-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 494412
  - do not chrpath -d, not necessary
  - fix build on x86_64 (patch from Fedora)
  - new version 0.99.19
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - rebuild
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.99.18-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 247399
  - rebuild
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.99.18-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136503
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
  
    + Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.org>
      - build against system slang, reason for using private copy is obsolete
      - don't package license (unneeded)
      - use Fedora license policy (GPLv2+)
      - install xjed to bindir not /usr/X11R6/bin
* Thu Dec 28 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.99.18-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 102257
  - Import jed
* Thu Dec 28 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.99.18-1mdv2007.1
  - 0.99.18, slang 2.0.7
  - drop P0, merged upstream
  - import jed
* Fri Nov 11 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.99.17-0.135.1mdk
  - 0.99.17.135 beta, slang-2.0.5
* Thu Aug 11 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 0.99.17-0.111.2mdk
  - fix BuildRequires
* Wed Aug 10 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.99.17-0.111.1mdk
  - 0.99.17 beta, slang-2.0.4
* Tue Feb 15 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.99.16-7mdk
  - make requires exceptions a regex (handle x86_64 and ppc64 cases)
* Thu Jan 27 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 0.99.16-6mdk
  - private libslang to avoid crash due to utf8 patches (#12969)
* Sat Jul 24 2004 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 0.99.16-5mdk
  - again build against new slang
* Thu Jul 22 2004 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 0.99.16-4mdk
  - build against new slang
* Fri Apr 16 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.99.16-3mdk
  - build fixes

Files

/usr/bin/xjed


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 06:07:56 2014