Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

emacs-htmlize-1.37-1mdv2010.1 RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2010.1 for i586 / media / contrib / release

Name: emacs-htmlize Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.37 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 1mdv2010.1 Build date: Fri Feb 19 01:06:30 2010
Group: Editors Build host: celeste.mandriva.com
Size: 131003 Source RPM: emacs-htmlize-1.37-1mdv2010.1.src.rpm
Packager: Lev Givon <lev@mandriva.org>
Url: http://fly.srk.fer.hr/~hniksic/emacs/
Summary: HTML-ize font-lock buffers
This package converts text and associated decorations in an emacs
buffer to HTML.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Feb 19 2010 Lev Givon <lev@mandriva.org> 0:1.37-1mdv2010.1
  + Revision: 507937
  - Update to 1.37.
    Don't rename file (#57106).
* Thu Sep 03 2009 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0:1.16-5mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 428560
  - rebuild
* Thu Jul 24 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0:1.16-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 244729
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Mon Dec 17 2007 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0:1.16-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 124571
  - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
  - use %mkrel
  - import emacs-htmlize
* Fri Apr 29 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-2mdk
  - rebuild for new emacs
* Thu Apr 22 2004 David Walluck <walluck@mandrake.org> 0:1.16-1mdk
  - 1.16
  - new %_sysconfdir/emacs/site-start.d/%rname.el
  - spec cleanup
* Mon Feb 23 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.67-6mdk
  - rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.67-5mdk
  - rebuild for latest emacs
* Mon Sep 09 2002 Arnaud Desmons <adesmons@mandrakesoft.com> 0.67-4mdk
  - added packager name
* Fri Jun 21 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.67-3mdk
  - buildrequires emacs-bin
* Thu Jun 20 2002 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.67-2mdk
  - fix %prep
  - bzip %{SOURCE0}
  - fix Buildrequires (emacs is in emacs-X11)
  - BuildArch noarch
* Sat Jun 01 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 0.67-1mdk
  - version 0.67.
  - fix build (install -D does not work the same way).
  - add url.
  - s#Copyright#License#.
  - buildrequires to perl-base.
* Tue May 29 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.60-2mdk
  - Correct cut&past (thnks: Stefan Siegel
    <siegel@informatik.uni-kl.de>).
* Tue May 29 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.60-1mdk
  - First version.

Files

/etc/emacs/site-start.d/htmlize.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/htmlize.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/htmlize.elc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 09:10:41 2014