Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

proj-4.6.1-3mdv2010.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2010.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: proj Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 4.6.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 3mdv2010.0 Build date: Sat Oct 3 16:49:26 2009
Group: Sciences/Geosciences Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 4962043 Source RPM: proj-4.6.1-3mdv2010.0.src.rpm
Packager: Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org>
Url: http://trac.osgeo.org/proj/
Summary: Cartographic projection software
Cartographic projection software and libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Sun Oct 04 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 4.6.1-3mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 453175
  - Update proj-datumgrid
* Thu Jul 30 2009 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 4.6.1-2mdv2010.0
  + Revision: 403840
  - Added some provides in proj package
* Fri Jan 23 2009 Funda Wang <fundawang@mandriva.org> 4.6.1-1mdv2009.1
  + Revision: 332734
  - New version 4.6.1
* Thu Jul 10 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.6.0-2mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 233005
  - rebuild
  
    + Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com>
      - do not call ldconfig in %post/%postun, it is now handled by filetriggers
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
* Sun Dec 30 2007 Emmanuel Andry <eandry@mandriva.org> 4.6.0-1mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 139563
  - New version
  - add major version check
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Thu May 10 2007 Helio Chissini de Castro <helio@mandriva.com> 4.5.0-1mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 25643
  - New upstream version 4.5.0
  - Removed nad27, as already integrated on datum ( as mentioned in proj main page )
* Tue Jan 03 2006 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 4.4.9-2mdk
  - fix deps
* Tue Mar 15 2005 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 4.4.9-1mdk
  - new version
  - use mkrel
  - fix source url
* Mon Jun 21 2004 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 4.4.8-1mdk
  - 4.4.8
  - improve provides and lib naming issues
* Tue Feb 24 2004 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 4.4.7-2mdk
  - DIRM fix
* Mon Jun 16 2003 Buchan Milne <bgmilne@linux-mandrake.com> 4.4.7-1mdk
  - 4.4.7
  - Update nad files and give it a url too so it can be found easily ...
  - Provide version in virtual -devel provides
  - seperate -static-devel package
* Wed Jan 22 2003 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.5-2mdk
  - add missing files
* Tue Feb 19 2002 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.5-1mdk
  - 4.4.5
* Tue Aug 21 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.3-1mdk
  - updated to 4.4.3
* Thu Apr 19 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.2-3mdk 
  - fixes from Laurent Grawet <laurent.grawet@ibelgique.com> :
  	- static libraries
* Thu Jan 25 2001 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.2-2mdk
  - rebuild
  - apply library policy
* Mon Nov 06 2000 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 4.4.2-1mdk
  - new in contribs
  - used srpm from Franck Martin <franck@sopac.org>

Files

/usr/bin/cs2cs
/usr/bin/geod
/usr/bin/invgeod
/usr/bin/invproj
/usr/bin/nad2bin
/usr/bin/nad2nad
/usr/bin/proj
/usr/share/doc/proj
/usr/share/doc/proj/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/proj/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/proj/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/proj/README
/usr/share/man/man1/cs2cs.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/geod.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/nad2nad.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man1/proj.1.lzma
/usr/share/man/man3/pj_init.3.lzma
/usr/share/proj
/usr/share/proj/FL
/usr/share/proj/GL27
/usr/share/proj/IGNF
/usr/share/proj/MD
/usr/share/proj/TN
/usr/share/proj/WI
/usr/share/proj/WO
/usr/share/proj/alaska
/usr/share/proj/conus
/usr/share/proj/epsg
/usr/share/proj/esri
/usr/share/proj/esri.extra
/usr/share/proj/hawaii
/usr/share/proj/nad.lst
/usr/share/proj/nad27
/usr/share/proj/nad83
/usr/share/proj/ntf_r93.gsb
/usr/share/proj/ntv1_can.dat
/usr/share/proj/null
/usr/share/proj/nzgd2kgrid0005.gsb
/usr/share/proj/other.extra
/usr/share/proj/proj_def.dat
/usr/share/proj/prvi
/usr/share/proj/stgeorge
/usr/share/proj/stlrnc
/usr/share/proj/stpaul
/usr/share/proj/world


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Aug 10 07:55:22 2014