Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

jed-xjed-0.99.18-4mdv2009.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2009.1 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: jed-xjed Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.99.18 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 4mdv2009.0 Build date: Mon Jul 28 11:37:34 2008
Group: Editors Build host: seggie.mandriva.com
Size: 354192 Source RPM: jed-0.99.18-4mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.jedsoft.org/jed/
Summary: The X Window System version of the Jed text editor
Xjed is a version of the Jed text editor that will work with the X Window
System.

You should install xjed if you like Jed and you'd like to use it with X.
You'll also need to have the X Window System installed.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jul 25 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 0.99.18-4mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 247399
  - rebuild
* Fri Dec 21 2007 Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com> 0.99.18-2mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 136503
  - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - buildrequires X11-devel instead of XFree86-devel
  
    + Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com>
      - build against system slang, reason for using private copy is obsolete
      - don't package license (unneeded)
      - use Fedora license policy (GPLv2+)
      - install xjed to bindir not /usr/X11R6/bin
* Thu Dec 28 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.99.18-1mdv2007.0
  + Revision: 102257
  - Import jed
* Thu Dec 28 2006 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.99.18-1mdv2007.1
  - 0.99.18, slang 2.0.7
  - drop P0, merged upstream
  - import jed
* Fri Nov 11 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.99.17-0.135.1mdk
  - 0.99.17.135 beta, slang-2.0.5
* Fri Aug 12 2005 Nicolas Lécureuil <neoclust@mandriva.org> 0.99.17-0.111.2mdk
  - fix BuildRequires
* Thu Aug 11 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandriva.com> 0.99.17-0.111.1mdk
  - 0.99.17 beta, slang-2.0.4
* Tue Feb 15 2005 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.99.16-7mdk
  - make requires exceptions a regex (handle x86_64 and ppc64 cases)
* Thu Jan 27 2005 Stew Benedict <sbenedict@mandrakesoft.com> 0.99.16-6mdk
  - private libslang to avoid crash due to utf8 patches (#12969)
* Sun Jul 25 2004 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 0.99.16-5mdk
  - again build against new slang
* Fri Jul 23 2004 Marcel Pol <mpol@mandrake.org> 0.99.16-4mdk
  - build against new slang
* Sat Apr 17 2004 Gwenole Beauchesne <gbeauchesne@mandrakesoft.com> 0.99.16-3mdk
  - build fixes

Files

/usr/bin/xjed


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 16:39:38 2014