Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xearth-1.1-17mdv2009.0 RPM for x86_64

From Mandriva 2009.0 for x86_64 / media / main / release

Name: xearth Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.1 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 17mdv2009.0 Build date: Thu Jun 19 18:01:37 2008
Group: Toys Build host: klodia.mandriva.com
Size: 285886 Source RPM: xearth-1.1-17mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://www.cs.colorado.edu/~tuna/xearth/
Summary: A display of the Earth from space
Xearth is a graphic that shows a globe of the Earth, including markers
for major cities and the Mandriva head office.  The Earth is correctly
shaded for the current position of the sun, and the displayed image is
updated every five minutes.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Fri Jun 13 2008 Pixel <pixel@mandriva.com> 1.1-17mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 218427
  - rpm filetriggers deprecates update_menus/update_scrollkeeper/update_mime_database/update_icon_cache/update_desktop_database/post_install_gconf_schemas
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 1.1-17mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179511
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
      - kill desktop-file-validate's 'warning: key "Encoding" in group "Desktop Entry" is deprecated'
      - fix man pages extension
* Sun Jun 17 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 1.1-16mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 40280
  - XDG menu; fd.o icons; trim buildrequires; new X layout; rebuild for new era
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 1.1-15mdk
  - Rebuild
* Thu Dec 23 2004 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@linux-mandrake.com> 1.1-14mdk
  - fix buildrequires
  - cosmetics
* Thu Jul 24 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 1.1-13mdk
  - rebuild
  - use %make macro
  - cosmetics
* Mon Jan 20 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-12mdk
  - build release
* Mon Feb 11 2002 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-11mdk
  - xpm -> png icons
  - sanitize spec file
* Tue Oct 30 2001 Sebastien Dupont <sdupont@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-10mdk
  - url tag
* Sat Oct 20 2001 Sebastien Dupont <sdupont@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-9mdk
  - Lisence.
* Fri Apr 13 2001 Frederic Crozat <fcrozat@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-8mdk
  - Disable root windows under GNOME (don't work with Nautilus yet)
  - Clean specfile
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-7mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Thu Jul 27 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-6mdk
  - fix buildroot
* Tue Jul 25 2000 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-5mdk
  - use new macros
* Sat Apr 29 2000 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-4mdk
  - Added 32x32 and 48x48 icons
* Sat Apr 29 2000 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-3mdk
  - remove menu icon path
* Thu Apr 27 2000 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-2mdk
  - added an icon for the menu
* Thu Apr 06 2000 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.1-1mdk
  - New version
  - Added menu
  - Use a more complete markerfile
* Sat Mar 25 2000 Dindinx <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 1.0-6mdk
  - Use spec-helper
  - Fix group
* Tue Nov 02 1999 Pablo Saratxaga <pablo@mandrakesoft.com>
  - rebuild for new environment
* Thu Jul 29 1999 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com>
  - remove unuseful patch
  - add MandrakeSoft home on map
  - add french translation
  - fix english description
* Fri May 07 1999 Bernhard Rosenkraenzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
  - handle RPM_OPT_FLAGS

Files

/usr/bin/xearth
/usr/share/applications/mandriva-xearth.desktop
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/xearth.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/xearth.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/xearth.png
/usr/share/icons/large/xearth.png
/usr/share/icons/mini/xearth.png
/usr/share/icons/xearth.png
/usr/share/man/man1/xearth.1x.lzma
/usr/share/xearth/xearth_locations.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jul 10 14:44:56 2014