Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

xfishtank-2.1tp-11mdv2009.0 RPM for i586

From Mandriva 2009.0 for i586 / media / main / release

Name: xfishtank Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 2.1tp Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 11mdv2009.0 Build date: Thu Jun 19 17:58:10 2008
Group: Toys Build host: n2.mandriva.com
Size: 415319 Source RPM: xfishtank-2.1tp-11mdv2009.0.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Summary: A graphic display of an animated aquarium
The xfishtank program displays an animated aquarium background on your
screen. It sets the X root window so will not work if your desktop
environment sets the background.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Jun 19 2008 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com> 2.1tp-11mdv2009.0
  + Revision: 226037
  - rebuild
* Wed Mar 05 2008 Oden Eriksson <oeriksson@mandriva.com> 2.1tp-10mdv2008.1
  + Revision: 179510
  - rebuild
  
    + Olivier Blin <oblin@mandriva.com>
      - restore BuildRoot
  
    + Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
      - kill re-definition of %buildroot on Pixel's request
* Sun Jun 17 2007 Adam Williamson <awilliamson@mandriva.com> 2.1tp-9mdv2008.0
  + Revision: 40341
  - spec clean, new X layout, rebuild for new era
  - Import xfishtank
* Sun Jan 01 2006 Mandriva Linux Team <http://www.mandrivaexpert.com/> 2.1tp-8mdk
  - Rebuild
* Sun Jul 13 2003 Per Øyvind Karlsen <peroyvind@sintrax.net> 2.1tp-7mdk
  - rebuild
  - macroize
  - rm -rf $RPM_BUILD_ROOT at the beginning of %install
  - compile with $RPM_OPT_FLAGS
  - fix permissions
  - fix spec filename
* Wed May 02 2001 David BAUDENS <baudens@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-6mdk
  - Use %_tmppath for BuildRoot
* Wed Aug 09 2000 Frederic Lepied <flepied@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-5mdk
  - automatically added BuildRequires
* Sat May 27 2000 Adam Lebsack <adam@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-4mdk
  - Imake bugfix for XFree86-4.0
* Sat Mar 25 2000 DindinX <odin@mandrakesoft.com> 2.1tp-3mdk
  - Fix Group, installed doc.
* Fri Nov 05 1999 Damien Krotkine <damien@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake release
* Tue Nov 02 1999 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com>
  - 2.1tp (whork with 16 and 24 display).
* Fri May 07 1999 Bernhard Rosenkränzer <bero@mandrakesoft.com>
  - Mandrake adaptions
* Sun Mar 21 1999 Cristian Gafton <gafton@redhat.com> 
  - auto rebuild in the new build environment (release 14)
* Wed Mar 17 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - wmconfig entry removed.
* Wed Feb 24 1999 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - Injected new description and group.
* Fri Dec 18 1998 Preston Brown <pbrown@redhat.com>
  - bumped spec number for initial rh 6.0 build
* Thu Aug 13 1998 Jeff Johnson <jbj@redhat.com>
  - build root
* Tue Apr 28 1998 Prospector System <bugs@redhat.com>
  - translations modified for de, fr, tr
* Sat Oct 25 1997 Marc Ewing <marc@redhat.com>
  - wmconfig
* Tue Jul 22 1997 Erik Troan <ewt@redhat.com>
  - built against glibc

Files

/usr/bin/xfishtank
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank/README.Linux
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank/README.TrueColor
/usr/share/doc/xfishtank/README.Why.2.1tp


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 15 20:26:47 2014