Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

emacs-htmlize-1.16-2mdk RPM for noarch

From Mandriva 2007.0 for x86_64 / media / contrib / release

Name: emacs-htmlize Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 1.16 Vendor: Mandriva
Release: 2mdk Build date: Fri Apr 29 18:22:36 2005
Group: Editors Build host: n4.mandrakesoft.com
Size: 105823 Source RPM: emacs-htmlize-1.16-2mdk.src.rpm
Packager: Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandriva.com>
Url: http://fly.srk.fer.hr/~hniksic/emacs/
Summary: HTML-ize font-lock buffers
This package analyzes the text properties of the buffer and converts
them, along with the text, to HTML.

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Fri Apr 29 2005 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 1.16-2mdk
  - rebuild for new emacs
* Thu Apr 22 2004 David Walluck <walluck@mandrake.org> 0:1.16-1mdk
  - 1.16
  - new %_sysconfdir/emacs/site-start.d/%rname.el
  - spec cleanup
* Mon Feb 23 2004 Lenny Cartier <lenny@mandrakesoft.com> 0.67-6mdk
  - rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2003 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@mandrakesoft.com> 0.67-5mdk
  - rebuild for latest emacs
* Mon Sep 09 2002 Arnaud Desmons <adesmons@mandrakesoft.com> 0.67-4mdk
  - added packager name
* Fri Jun 21 2002 Götz Waschk <waschk@linux-mandrake.com> 0.67-3mdk
  - buildrequires emacs-bin
* Thu Jun 20 2002 Olivier Thauvin <thauvin@aerov.jussieu.fr> 0.67-2mdk
  - fix %prep
  - bzip %{SOURCE0}
  - fix Buildrequires (emacs is in emacs-X11)
  - BuildArch noarch
* Sat Jun 01 2002 Yves Duret <yduret@mandrakesoft.com> 0.67-1mdk
  - version 0.67.
  - fix build (install -D does not work the same way).
  - add url.
  - s#Copyright#License#.
  - buildrequires to perl-base.
* Tue May 29 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.60-2mdk
  - Correct cut&past (thnks: Stefan Siegel
    <siegel@informatik.uni-kl.de>).
* Tue May 29 2001 Chmouel Boudjnah <chmouel@mandrakesoft.com> 0.60-1mdk
  - First version.

Files

/etc/emacs/site-start.d/htmlize.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/emacs-htmlize.el
/usr/share/emacs/site-lisp/emacs-htmlize.elc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 10 05:52:08 2014