Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libpeas1.0_0-1.26.0-2.mga8 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia Cauldron for armv7hl / media / core / release

Name: libpeas1.0_0 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 1.26.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga8 Build date: Thu May 7 11:18:53 2020
Group: System/Libraries Build host: localhost
Size: 74428 Source RPM: libpeas-1.26.0-2.mga8.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://www.gnome.org/
Summary: Library plugin handling
This is GNOME's plugin handling library.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu May 07 2020 daviddavid <daviddavid> 1.26.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1581426
  - rebuild for new glade 3.36.0
  + danf <danf>
  - Switch URLs from http: to https:
* Fri Mar 06 2020 ovitters <ovitters> 1.26.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1554512
  - new version 1.26.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 tv <tv> 1.25.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1541951
  - 1.25.3
* Mon Feb 17 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1.24.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1537260
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Oct 28 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.24.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1456345
  - new version 1.24.1
* Fri Sep 13 2019 tv <tv> 1.24.0-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1440504
  - rebuild for python-3.8
* Wed Sep 11 2019 wally <wally> 1.24.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1439754
  - rebuild for python3.8
  - drop python2 support
* Tue Sep 10 2019 tv <tv> 1.24.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1439289
  - kill useless find
  - use %autosetup
  - disable new demo
  - major is back to 0
  + ovitters <ovitters>
  - new version 1.24.0
  - new version 1.23.92
* Fri Aug 30 2019 wally <wally> 1.23.90.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1435555
  - really split out python loaders (fix r1357608)
* Wed Aug 07 2019 wally <wally> 1.23.90.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1427998
  - drop old obsoletes/provides
  - loosen lib pkg requires
  - drop unneeded requires pulled by other pkgs
* Wed Aug 07 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 1.23.90.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1427827
  - switch to meson
  - new version 1.23.90.1
* Thu Jan 17 2019 ngompa <ngompa> 1.22.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1357610
  - Split out Python 2 and Python 3 loaders into subpackages and pull them in via Recommends
* Mon Jan 07 2019 wally <wally> 1.22.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1350570
  - rebuild for python3.7
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 1.22.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1299088
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
  + kekepower <kekepower>
  - Use new make macros

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/918e0fef7585d09614c66d126391160732b3d2
/usr/lib/libpeas-1.0.so.0
/usr/lib/libpeas-1.0.so.0.2600.0
/usr/share/doc/libpeas1.0_0
/usr/share/doc/libpeas1.0_0/AUTHORS


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Jul 13 02:11:32 2020