Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ktnef-22.11.90-1.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: ktnef Distribution: Mageia
Version: 22.11.90 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Thu Dec 1 16:39:00 2022
Group: Networking/Mail Build host: localhost
Size: 224071 Source RPM: kmail-22.11.90-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://apps.kde.org/kmail2/
Summary: TNEF Viewer/Extractor
A TNEF Viewer/Extractor.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Nov 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.11.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1911419
  - New version 22.11.90
* Thu Nov 10 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.08.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1905271
  - New version 22.08.3
* Sun Sep 11 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.08.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1886790
  - New version 22.08.1
* Fri Sep 02 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.08.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1883459
  - New version 22.08.0
* Sat Jul 30 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.04.3-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1873086
  - New version 22.04.3
* Tue Apr 26 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1853979
  - New version 22.04.0
* Thu Apr 21 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:22.03.90-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1852394
  - New version 22.03.90
* Fri Apr 08 2022 wally <wally> 2:21.12.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1848126
  - add upstream patch to fix build with GCC 12 (standard attributes in middle of decl-specifiers)
  - rebuild for gpgme 1.17.1
  - rebuild for gpgme 1.17.1
  + danf <danf>
  - Fix broken URL
* Sat Jan 01 2022 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.12.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1766052
  - New version 21.12.0
  - New version 21.11.90
* Sat May 15 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.04.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1724078
  - New version 21.04.1
* Sun Apr 25 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:21.04.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1719683
  - New version 21.04.0
* Thu Mar 04 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.3-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1698563
  - New version 20.12.3
* Sun Feb 28 2021 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1694093
  - New version 20.12.2
* Fri Dec 11 2020 neoclust <neoclust> 2:20.12.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1655624
  - New version 20.12.0

Files

/usr/bin/ktnef
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/42
/usr/lib/.build-id/42/65e142252c766769e787aa9e5cc5c9a2db3a77
/usr/share/applications/org.kde.ktnef.desktop
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/22x22/actions/ktnef_extract_all_to.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/22x22/actions/ktnef_extract_to.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/ktnef.png


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Dec 19 05:22:18 2022