Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

finch-2.14.10-2.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: finch Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.14.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga9 Build date: Tue Jun 7 05:55:03 2022
Group: Networking/Instant messaging Build host: localhost
Size: 386242 Source RPM: pidgin-2.14.10-2.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: http://www.pidgin.im/
Summary: A text-based user interface for Pidgin
A text-based user interface for using libpurple. This can be run from a
standard text console or from a terminal within X Windows.  It
uses ncurses and our homegrown gnt library for drawing windows
and text.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jun 07 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 2.14.10-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1862965
  - Rebuild for Perl 5.36
* Fri Jun 03 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1861145
  - Update to version 2.14.10
* Fri Apr 29 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.9-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1855067
  - Update to version 2.14.9
* Wed Apr 06 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 2.14.8-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1845693
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Oct 15 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.8-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1751522
  - Update to version 2.14.8
* Sun Sep 19 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.7-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1745950
  - Update to version 2.14.7
* Fri Jul 09 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.6-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735206
  - Update to version 2.14.6
* Fri Jun 04 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.5-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1729593
  - Update to version 2.14.5
* Mon May 24 2021 umeabot <umeabot> 2.14.4-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1727700
  - Rebuild for perl 5.34
* Fri Apr 30 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.4-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1720651
  - Update to version 2.14.4
* Fri Apr 02 2021 kekepower <kekepower> 2.14.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1712650
  - Update to version 2.14.2
  - Rediff Patch117: pidgin-2.14.1-intltool.patch
* Wed Feb 10 2021 pterjan <pterjan> 2.14.1-6.mga8
  + Revision: 1675142
  - Require most common SASL plugins to make SASL support useful
* Wed Feb 10 2021 pterjan <pterjan> 2.14.1-5.mga8
  + Revision: 1675120
  - Enable SASL support (mga#28343)
* Fri Oct 16 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 2.14.1-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1636428
  - try to fix intltool initialization
  + joequant <joequant>
  - add intltool
* Thu Jun 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 2.14.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1596061
  - Rebuild for perl 5.32
* Fri Jun 12 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 2.14.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592686
  - New version 2.14.1
* Thu Jun 11 2020 shlomif <shlomif> 2.14.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1592623
  - New version 2.14.0

Files

/usr/bin/finch
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/18
/usr/lib/.build-id/18/bad52c6f0bebad4cbbde1220437600cf2630a9
/usr/lib/.build-id/25
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/20aafecd6b4460360d8a7137388f32d71bd762
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e
/usr/lib/.build-id/4e/f8cf937e82511f2beeebd3036c3a17c9d0dded
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6b/e679f33b7301261a6bcaa3285fb6deaa229adf
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba
/usr/lib/.build-id/ba/1a8ab3d30ef1175117df11430255a45717a3e2
/usr/lib/.build-id/c1
/usr/lib/.build-id/c1/cddbb97d5c8820651dd70164e948fd19612f5c
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb/02c21f7bfe9b3974104de215dfc167628ace60
/usr/lib64/finch
/usr/lib64/finch/gntclipboard.so
/usr/lib64/finch/gntgf.so
/usr/lib64/finch/gnthistory.so
/usr/lib64/finch/gntlastlog.so
/usr/lib64/finch/gnttinyurl.so
/usr/lib64/finch/grouping.so
/usr/share/man/man1/finch.1.xz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 20 03:33:35 2022