Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

claws-mail-archive-plugin-4.1.0-7.mga9 RPM for aarch64

From Mageia Cauldron for aarch64 / media / core / release

Name: claws-mail-archive-plugin Distribution: Mageia
Version: 4.1.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 7.mga9 Build date: Wed Jun 8 07:38:34 2022
Group: Networking/Mail Build host: localhost
Size: 62747 Source RPM: claws-mail-4.1.0-7.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: tv <tv>
Url: https://www.claws-mail.org
Summary: Archiver plugin for claws-mail
Archives mail folders using libarchive library. Folders can be archived
with or without compression (ZIP, GZIP or BZIP2) and also in several
formats (TAR, SHAR, PAX or CPIO).

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Wed Jun 08 2022 tv <tv> 1:4.1.0-7.mga9
  + Revision: 1863512
  - Merge upstream fix for building with Perl 5.36
  + umeabot <umeabot>
  - Rebuild for Perl 5.36
* Wed May 18 2022 wally <wally> 1:4.1.0-6.mga9
  + Revision: 1858727
  - add patch to build litehtml_viewer-plugin with system litehtml
* Tue Apr 05 2022 umeabot <umeabot> 1:4.1.0-5.mga9
  + Revision: 1844854
  - Mageia 9 Mass Rebuild
* Mon Apr 04 2022 julien <julien> 1:4.1.0-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1844001
  - new version 4.1.0
  - add keyword_warner plugin
  - reenable fancy plugin with recent webkit2gtk
* Wed Mar 02 2022 mrambo3501 <mrambo3501> 1:4.0.0-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1787578
  - rebuild for python-3.10
* Sun Aug 15 2021 wally <wally> 1:4.0.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1741408
  - install python-plugin examples into
    /usr/share/doc/claws-mail-python-plugin/examples/
* Sun Aug 15 2021 wally <wally> 1:4.0.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1741402
  - update summary
  - enable python plugin
  - build with libcanberra-gtk3
* Sun Jul 11 2021 wally <wally> 1:4.0.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735680
  - new version 4.0.0
  - switch to gtk3
* Sun Jul 11 2021 wally <wally> 1:3.18.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1735674
  - new version 3.18.0
* Mon May 24 2021 umeabot <umeabot> 1:3.17.8-4.mga9
  + Revision: 1727957
  - Rebuild for perl 5.34
* Sun Nov 29 2020 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 1:3.17.8-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1650428
  - rebuild for nettle
* Sat Oct 31 2020 wally <wally> 1:3.17.8-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1640849
  - fix build with autoconf > 2.69
* Tue Oct 20 2020 julien <julien> 1:3.17.8-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1637413
  - new version 3.17.8
* Mon Sep 28 2020 julien <julien> 1:3.17.7-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1630989
  - new version 3.17.7
* Mon Jul 13 2020 julien <julien> 1:3.17.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1605803
  - new version 3.17.6
* Thu Jun 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 1:3.17.5-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1596044
  - Rebuild for perl 5.32

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd
/usr/lib/.build-id/bd/274345a56098e1c6c59410598c752f66703e7e
/usr/lib64/claws-mail/plugins/archive.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Sep 19 04:00:10 2022