Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

yt-dlp-zsh-completion-2024.03.10-1.mga9 RPM for noarch

From Mageia 9 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: yt-dlp-zsh-completion Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2024.03.10 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga9 Build date: Tue Mar 19 07:09:38 2024
Group: Video/Players Build host: localhost
Size: 6208 Source RPM: yt-dlp-2024.03.10-1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: daviddavid <daviddavid>
Url: https://github.com/yt-dlp/yt-dlp
Summary: Zsh completion for yt-dlp
Zsh command line completion support for yt-dlp.

Provides

Requires

License

Unlicense

Changelog

* Tue Mar 19 2024 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2024.03.10-1.mga9
  + Revision: 2050728
  - new version: 2024.03.10 (fixes mga#32982)
  + papoteur <papoteur>
  -  new 2023-09-26 (mga#32316)
  - fix for ArteTV
* Thu Jun 22 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 2023.06.22-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1962797
  - Update to version 2023.06.22
* Wed Jun 21 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 2023.06.21-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1962716
  - Update to version 2023.06.21
* Fri Feb 17 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 2023.02.17-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1943795
  - Update to version 2023.02.17
* Sat Jan 07 2023 kekepower <kekepower> 2023.01.06-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1931039
  - Update to version 2023.01.06
* Thu Jan 05 2023 daviddavid <daviddavid> 2023.01.02-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1930466
  - new version: 2023.01.02
* Sat Nov 12 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 2022.11.11-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1906371
  - Update to version 2022.11.11
* Sat Oct 08 2022 kekepower <kekepower> 2022.10.04-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1895386
  - Update to version 2022.10.04
* Tue Sep 13 2022 tv <tv> 2022.09.01-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1887673
  - Rename sources so that iurt doesn't pick the wrong file as spec file
  - imported package yt-dlp
* Tue Sep 13 2022 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mageia.org> 2022.09.01-1.mga9
  - Import from FC
* Fri Sep 02 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.09.01-1
  - Update to 2022.09.01. Fixes rhbz#2123442.
* Fri Aug 19 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.08.19-1
  - Update to 2022.08.19. Fixes rhbz#2118224.
* Tue Aug 09 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.08.08-1
  - Update to 2022.08.08.
* Sat Jul 23 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2022.06.29-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 04 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.06.29-2
  - Fix shell completions subpackages
* Mon Jul 04 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.06.29-1
  - Update to 2022.06.29. Fixes rhbz#2102238.
* Thu Jun 23 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.06.22.1-1
  - Update to 2022.06.22.1. Fixes rhbz#2100019.
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.05.18-3
  - Fix gating configuration
* Thu Jun 16 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 2022.05.18-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Tue May 24 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.05.18-1
  - Update to 2022.05.18. Fixes rhbz#2088564.
* Fri Apr 08 2022 Maxwell G <gotmax@e.email> - 2022.04.08-1
  - Update to 2022.04.08. Fixes rhbz#2073359.

Files

/usr/share/zsh/site-functions/_yt-dlp


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 21 02:49:29 2024