Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vte-gtk3-0.72.1-1.1.mga9 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 9 for armv7hl / media / core / updates

Name: vte-gtk3 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 0.72.1 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.1.mga9 Build date: Thu Jun 13 12:56:58 2024
Group: Graphical desktop/GNOME Build host: localhost
Size: 72168 Source RPM: vte-0.72.1-1.1.mga9.src.rpm
Packager: ns80 <ns80>
Url: https://www.gnome.org/
Summary: VTE demo app based on GTK+ 3
VTE demo app based on GTK+ 3.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Jun 13 2024 ns80 <ns80> 0.72.1-1.1.mga9
  + Revision: 2072981
  - add upstream patches for CVE-2024-37535 (mga#33277)
* Mon Apr 24 2023 neoclust <neoclust> 0.72.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954692
  - New version 0.72.1
  - New version 0.72.1
* Sat Apr 22 2023 tmb <tmb> 0.72.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1954150
  - update to 0.72.0
* Sat Jan 07 2023 squidf <squidf> 0.70.2-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1931180
  - Mass rebuild for icu 72.1
* Wed Dec 14 2022 tv <tv> 0.70.2-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1922039
  - Update to 0.70.2
* Fri Nov 25 2022 tv <tv> 0.70.1-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1910910
  - Update to 0.70.1
* Tue Sep 27 2022 wally <wally> 0.70.0-3.mga9
  + Revision: 1892690
  - provide vte-gtk4-devel with gtk4 devel pkg
  - split out demo apps to avoid pulling unneeded libs
  - split out glade catalogs and icons
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tmb <tmb> 0.70.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1890512
  - rebuild for missing signature
* Mon Sep 19 2022 tv <tv> 0.70.0-1.mga9
  + Revision: 1890157
  - Update to 0.70.0
  - Enable GTK4 support
* Sat Jun 18 2022 squidf <squidf> 0.68.0-2.mga9
  + Revision: 1864925
  - rebuild for icu 71.1

Files

/usr/bin/vte-2.91
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9/23fd592b7af25479dee0311a14fe6c332c4ac5


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jul 14 02:51:04 2024