Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libgtksourceview3.0_1-3.24.11-1.mga7 RPM for i586

From Mageia 7 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libgtksourceview3.0_1 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.24.11 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 1.mga7 Build date: Sun May 12 14:37:19 2019
Group: Editors Build host: localhost
Size: 804412 Source RPM: gtksourceview3-3.24.11-1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: akien <akien>
Url: http://people.ecsc.co.uk/~matt/downloads/rpms/gtksourceview/
Summary: Source code viewing library
GtkSourceview is a library that adds syntax highlighting,
line numbers, and other programming-editor features.
GtkSourceView specializes these features for a code editor.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun May 12 2019 wally <wally> 3.24.11-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1397422
  - new version 3.24.11
* Sat Mar 16 2019 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.10-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1377820
  - new version 3.24.10
* Sat Oct 20 2018 wally <wally> 3.24.9-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1322916
  - rebuild to fix meld startup failure (mga#23736)
* Thu Sep 06 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.9-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1257413
  - new version 3.24.9
* Sun Jun 17 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.8-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1237412
  - new version 3.24.8
* Mon Apr 30 2018 wally <wally> 3.24.7-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1223907
  - rename src pkg as gtksourceview3
  - drop old and unneeded provides/obsoletes/conflicts
* Wed Mar 14 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.7-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1209375
  - new version 3.24.7
* Tue Feb 06 2018 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.6-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1199370
  - enable vala
* Sat Dec 09 2017 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.6-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1181809
  - new version 3.24.6
* Sun Oct 01 2017 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.5-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1162183
  - new version 3.24.5
* Wed Sep 06 2017 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.4-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1151656
  - new version 3.24.4
* Mon Jul 17 2017 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.3-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1124604
  - new version 3.24.3
* Sun May 21 2017 ovitters <ovitters> 3.24.2-1.mga6
  + Revision: 1103882
  - new version 3.24.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/41
/usr/lib/.build-id/41/8ccc755cb0485a3e186f6c9447f61d023313ec
/usr/lib/libgtksourceview-3.0.so.1
/usr/lib/libgtksourceview-3.0.so.1.8.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Aug 17 01:28:46 2019