Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

ocaml-plplot-debuginfo-5.14.0-5.1.mga7 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 7 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / updates

Name: ocaml-plplot-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.14.0 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 5.1.mga7 Build date: Thu Mar 5 22:01:02 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 34448 Source RPM: plplot-5.14.0-5.1.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: eatdirt <eatdirt>
Url: http://plplot.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Debug information for package ocaml-plplot
This package provides debug information for package ocaml-plplot.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Mar 05 2020 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.14.0-5.1.mga7
  + Revision: 1554171
  - Rebuild for new gcc #26294
* Tue May 21 2019 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.14.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1398782
  - Rebuild for gfortran 8.3.1
* Mon Apr 01 2019 umeabot <umeabot> 5.14.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1384046
  - Qt5 Rebuild
* Wed Mar 06 2019 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.14.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1371817
  - Rebuild for new swig and new octave
  - Rebuild for new octave
* Mon Mar 04 2019 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.14.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1371322
  - Update plplot to version 5.14.0
* Sun Feb 24 2019 wally <wally> 5.13.0-19.mga7
  + Revision: 1369875
  - drop unused BR agg
* Wed Jan 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.13.0-18.mga7
  + Revision: 1361938
  - add back some finally needed cmake options
* Wed Jan 30 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.13.0-17.mga7
  + Revision: 1361933
  - port to Qt5
* Sat Jan 19 2019 wally <wally> 5.13.0-16.mga7
  + Revision: 1358106
  - add patch from usptream to fix cairo build with CMake >= 3.13.0
  + tmb <tmb>
  - rebuild for python 3.7
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - rebuild for new Python 3.7
* Thu Oct 25 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.13.0-14.mga7
  + Revision: 1325230
  - rebuild for new ocaml 4.07.1
* Mon Oct 15 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 5.13.0-13.mga7
  + Revision: 1320596
  - rebuild for new octave 4.4.1
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 5.13.0-12.mga7
  + Revision: 1300314
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - restore pycache
* Tue Jul 31 2018 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.13.0-10.mga7
  + Revision: 1246343
  - Rebuild for new gfortran
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - update files list (no more __pycache__ reference)
  + pterjan <pterjan>
  - Do not BuildRequire quadmath-devel on aarch64
* Mon May 14 2018 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.13.0-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1229578
  - Rebuild for octave-4.4.0 with new swig
  + daviddavid <daviddavid>
  - rebuild for new octave 4.4.0
* Sat May 12 2018 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.13.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1228616
  - Rebuild for itk-4.1.0 and itcl-4.1.1
* Tue Apr 03 2018 eatdirt <eatdirt> 5.13.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1214983
  - Rebuild for new gfortran

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/de
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/de/b02a30c33ece98c4e34800dc584a859b25d837
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/de/b02a30c33ece98c4e34800dc584a859b25d837.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/ocaml
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/ocaml/stublibs
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/ocaml/stublibs/dllplplot_stubs.so-5.14.0-5.1.mga7.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 5 04:01:18 2020