Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-xdebug-debuginfo-2.9.6-2.mga7 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 7 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / backports

Name: php-xdebug-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 2.9.6 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga7 Build date: Thu Jun 18 09:52:47 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 882135 Source RPM: php-xdebug-2.9.6-2.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: mokraemer <mokraemer>
Url: http://www.xdebug.org/
Summary: Debug information for package php-xdebug
This package provides debug information for package php-xdebug.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-like

Changelog

* Thu Jun 18 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.9.6-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1595931
  - Fix dependency
  - backport for php 7.4
  - backport php 7.4
* Sun May 31 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.9.6-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1589170
  - new version 2.9.6
* Mon May 04 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.9.5-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1580047
  - new version 2.9.5
* Mon Mar 23 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.9.4-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1559139
  - new version 2.9.4
* Mon Mar 16 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.9.3-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1556637
  - new version 2.9.3
* Thu Feb 20 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3:2.9.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1546115
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
* Fri Jan 31 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.9.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1486024
  - new version 2.9.2
* Thu Jan 16 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.9.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1481157
  - new version 2.9.1
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Mon Dec 09 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.9.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1465581
  - new version 2.9.0
* Mon Dec 02 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.8.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1464032
  - new version 2.8.1
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.8.0-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1463548
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Thu Oct 31 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.8.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457158
  - new version 2.8.0
* Mon Oct 21 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.7.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1454933
  - removed dirname
* Sun Jun 30 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.7.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1416306
  - new version 2.7.2
* Sat Apr 06 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.7.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1386270
  - update to 2.7.1
* Wed Mar 06 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.7.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1372097
  - version 2.7.0 final
* Sun Feb 17 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.7.0-1.RC2.1.mga7
  + Revision: 1367908
  - updated 2.7.0 RC2
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.7.0-0.beta1.mga7
  + Revision: 1340497
  - new version 2.7.0beta1
* Fri Oct 26 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.6.1-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1325717
  - updated requirements
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 3:2.6.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1300252
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Thu Aug 02 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3:2.6.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1246926
  - new version 2.6.1

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4a/eceeb43fedbfe516c538b7e920639b66639563
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/4a/eceeb43fedbfe516c538b7e920639b66639563.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c4
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c4/017e81f0dad865a639a529c5fd69eaff590266
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/c4/017e81f0dad865a639a529c5fd69eaff590266.debug
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz
/usr/lib/debug/.dwz/php-xdebug-2.9.6-2.mga7.arm
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/debugclient-2.9.6-2.mga7.arm.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php/extensions
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php/extensions/xdebug.so-2.9.6-2.mga7.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 2 04:16:36 2020