Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-redis-debuginfo-5.2.2-2.mga7 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 7 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / backports

Name: php-redis-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 5.2.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga7 Build date: Thu Jun 18 09:52:33 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 2179548 Source RPM: php-redis-5.2.2-2.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: mokraemer <mokraemer>
Url: https://github.com/nicolasff/phpredis
Summary: Debug information for package php-redis
This package provides debug information for package php-redis.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP License

Changelog

* Thu Jun 18 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.2.2-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1595932
  - Fix dependency
  - backport for php 7.4
  - backport php 7.4
* Tue May 05 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1580670
  - new version 5.2.2
* Sat Mar 21 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1558489
  - new version 5.2.1
* Mon Mar 02 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.2.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1553068
  - new version 5.2.0
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 5.1.1-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1538987
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.1.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1463539
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Wed Nov 13 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.1.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1459816
  - new version 5.1.1
* Thu Oct 31 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.1.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1457218
  - new version 5.1.0
* Mon Oct 21 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.0.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1454938
  - removed dirname
* Mon Jul 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.0.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1425112
  - new verson 5.0.2
* Tue Jul 16 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.0.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1421860
  - new version 5.0.1
* Tue Jul 02 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 5.0.0-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1417482
  - new version 5.0.0
* Thu Mar 14 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 4.3.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1375916
  - new version 4.3.0
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 4.2.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1340455
  - rebuild
* Sun Nov 18 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 4.2.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1330657
  - new version 4.2.0
* Fri Oct 26 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 4.1.1-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1326043
  - updated requires
* Sun Sep 23 2018 umeabot <umeabot> 4.1.1-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1300240
  - Mageia 7 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Aug 01 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 4.1.1-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1246614
  - new version 4.1.1
* Tue Jul 10 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 4.1.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1242973
  - new version 4.1.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/62
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/62/b546f87dbfa1ccee354df055579486df7e1ac9
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/62/b546f87dbfa1ccee354df055579486df7e1ac9.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php/extensions
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php/extensions/redis.so-5.2.2-2.mga7.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Dec 2 04:16:36 2020