Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-http-debuginfo-3.2.2-5.mga7 RPM for armv7hl

From Mageia 7 for armv7hl / media / debug / core / backports

Name: php-http-debuginfo Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.2.2 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 5.mga7 Build date: Thu Jun 18 10:37:38 2020
Group: Development/Debug Build host: localhost
Size: 1746312 Source RPM: php-http-3.2.2-5.mga7.src.rpm
Packager: mokraemer <mokraemer>
Url: http://pecl.php.net/package/pecl_http
Summary: Debug information for package php-http
This package provides debug information for package php-http.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD

Changelog

* Thu Jun 18 2020 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3.2.2-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1595959
  - Fix dependency
  - backport for php 7.4
  - backport php 7.4
* Sat Apr 04 2020 wally <wally> 3.2.2-4.mga8
  + Revision: 1564487
  - rebuild for new icu 66.1
* Tue Feb 18 2020 umeabot <umeabot> 3.2.2-3.mga8
  + Revision: 1539070
  - Mageia 8 Mass Rebuild
  + wally <wally>
  - replace deprecated %configure2_5x
* Fri Nov 29 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3.2.2-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1463559
  + rebuild (emptylog)
* Thu Oct 24 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3.2.2-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1455641
  - new version 3.2.2
* Mon Oct 07 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.2.1-2.mga8
  + Revision: 1450450
  - rebuild for new icu 65.1
* Sun Jun 30 2019 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3.2.1-1.mga8
  + Revision: 1416308
  - new version 3.2.1
* Thu Feb 21 2019 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.2.0-6.mga7
  + Revision: 1369032
  - rebuild for new libidn2 2.1.1
* Wed Jan 09 2019 wally <wally> 3.2.0-5.mga7
  + Revision: 1353604
  - rebuild for new libidn2
* Wed Dec 12 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3.2.0-4.mga7
  + Revision: 1340440
  - rebuild
* Fri Oct 26 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3.2.0-3.mga7
  + Revision: 1325755
  - updated requirements
* Tue Aug 28 2018 daviddavid <daviddavid> 3.2.0-2.mga7
  + Revision: 1255142
  - rebuild for new icu
* Thu Jul 19 2018 mokraemer <mokraemer> 3.2.0-1.mga7
  + Revision: 1244329
  - new version 3.2.0

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/83/1d8a05f8c628348b83b91589eedd7884c7388c
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/83/1d8a05f8c628348b83b91589eedd7884c7388c.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php/extensions
/usr/lib/debug/usr/lib/php/extensions/http.so-3.2.2-5.mga7.arm.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 5 04:01:18 2020