Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libnl3_200-3.2.22-2.mga4 RPM for i586

From Mageia 4 for i586 / media / core / release

Name: libnl3_200 Distribution: Mageia
Version: 3.2.22 Vendor: Mageia.Org
Release: 2.mga4 Build date: Sat Oct 19 12:29:00 2013
Group: System/Libraries Build host: ecosse.mageia.org
Size: 118648 Source RPM: libnl3-3.2.22-2.mga4.src.rpm
Packager: umeabot <umeabot>
Url: http://www.infradead.org/~tgr/libnl/
Summary: Shared libraries for libnl3
Core library implementing the fundamentals required to use the netlink
protocol such as socket handling, message construction and parsing,
and sending and receiving of data. This library is kept small and
minimalistic.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Sat Oct 19 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 3.2.22-2.mga4
  + Revision: 530512
  - Mageia 4 Mass Rebuild
* Wed Jul 24 2013 wally <wally> 3.2.22-1.mga4
  + Revision: 457849
  - new version 3.2.22
  - clean BRs
* Sun Jun 16 2013 wally <wally> 3.2.21-1.mga4
  + Revision: 443647
  - new version 3.2.21
  - fix libification
  - drop upstream applied patch
  - exclude plugin .so's from provides
* Sun May 12 2013 blino <blino> 3.2.17-3.mga3
  + Revision: 413022
  - fix crash when user callback is not set (like with NetworkManager, #9734)
* Sat Jan 12 2013 umeabot <umeabot> 3.2.17-2.mga3
  + Revision: 357875
  - Mass Rebuild - https://wiki.mageia.org/en/Feature:Mageia3MassRebuild
* Sun Jan 06 2013 tmb <tmb> 3.2.17-1.mga3
  + Revision: 339600
  - update to 3.2.17
* Sat Nov 24 2012 luigiwalser <luigiwalser> 3.2.14-1.mga3
  + Revision: 321668
  - 3.2.14
  
    + fwang <fwang>
      - set doc as noarch
* Thu Oct 18 2012 fwang <fwang> 3.2.13-1.mga3
  + Revision: 307853
  - new version 3.2.13
* Mon Aug 27 2012 tmb <tmb> 3.2.11-1.mga3
  + Revision: 284508
  - update to 3.2.11
* Wed Mar 07 2012 tmb <tmb> 3.2.7-1.mga2
  + Revision: 220929
  - fix groups
  - disable docs for now (broken build)
  - fix Group and BR
  - spec cleanup
  - import from fedora
* Fri Feb 10 2012 Dan Williams <dcbw@redhat.com> - 3.2.7-1
  - Update to 3.2.7
* Tue Jan 17 2012 Jiri Pirko <jpirko@redhat.com> - 3.2.6-1
  - Initial build

Files

/usr/lib/libnl-3.so.200
/usr/lib/libnl-3.so.200.17.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 10 03:14:48 2020