Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mesa-libglapi-19.2.8-1.fc31 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 31 updates for aarch64 / Packages / m

Name: mesa-libglapi Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 19.2.8 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc31 Build date: Wed Dec 18 22:58:54 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-aarch64-11.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 340264 Source RPM: mesa-19.2.8-1.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.mesa3d.org
Summary: Mesa shared glapi
Mesa shared glapi.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Dec 18 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.8-1
  - Update to 19.2.8
* Thu Dec 05 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.7-1
  - Update to 19.2.7
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.6-1
  - Update to 19.2.6
* Thu Nov 21 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.5-1
  - Update to 19.2.5
* Thu Nov 14 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.4-1
  - Update to 19.2.4
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.3-1
  - Update to 19.2.3
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.2-1
  - Update to 19.2.2
* Thu Oct 10 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.2.1-1
  - Update to 19.2.1
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Gwyn Ciesla <gwync@protonmail.com> - 19.2.0-2
  - Rebuilt for new freeglut
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.0-1
  - Update to 19.2.0
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 19.2.0~rc4
* Tue Sep 17 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 19.2.0~rc3-2
  - Build iris too
* Thu Sep 12 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 19.2.0~rc3
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.2.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 19.2.0~rc2
* Tue Aug 27 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 19.2.0~rc1-3
  - BuildRequire vulkan-headers not vulkan-devel to ease llvm updates
* Thu Aug 22 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.2.0~rc1-2
  - Bring back egl.pc for now
* Wed Aug 21 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.2.0~rc1-1
  - Update to 19.2.0~rc1
* Thu Aug 08 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.4-1
  - Update to 19.1.4
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.3-1
  - Update to 19.1.3
* Tue Jul 09 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.2-1
  - Update to 19.1.2
* Wed Jun 26 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.1-1
  - Update to 19.1.1
* Mon Jun 24 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.1.0-2
  - Enable v3d driver
* Wed Jun 12 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.0-1
  - Update to 19.1.0
* Fri Jun 07 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.0~rc5-1
  - Update to 19.1.0~rc5
* Thu May 30 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.1.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 19.1.0~rc4
* Wed May 22 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 19.1.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 19.1.0-rc3
* Wed May 15 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 19.1.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 19.1.0-rc2
* Wed May 15 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 19.1.0~rc1-4
  - Bring back glesv2.pc for now
* Fri May 10 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.1.0~rc1-3
  - Enable panfrost
* Thu May 09 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> -19.1.0~rc1-2
  - Enable lima
* Wed May 08 2019 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 19.1.0~rc1-1
  - Update to 19.1.0-rc1
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.3-1
  - Update to 19.0.3
* Tue Apr 16 2019 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 19.0.2-3
  - Rebuild with Meson fix for #1699099
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 19.0.2-2
  - Drop the mpeg1/2 sanitize hack
  - Switch to upstream tarball since we no longer need to do the above
* Thu Apr 11 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraprojec.org> - 19.0.2-1
  - Update to 19.0.2
* Thu Apr 04 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 19.0.1-2
  - Nuke rpath from installed DRI drivers
* Wed Mar 27 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.1-1
  - Update to 19.0.1
* Mon Mar 25 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.0-2
  - Rebuild with -Db_ndebug=true
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.0.0-1
  - Update to 19.0.0
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.0~rc7-1
  - Update to 19.0.0~rc7
* Wed Feb 27 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.0~rc6-1
  - Update to 19.0.0~rc6
* Wed Feb 20 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.0.0~rc5-1
  - Update to 19.0.0~rc5
* Thu Feb 14 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 19.0.0~rc4
* Tue Feb 12 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.0~rc2-3
  - Fix radv vulkan
* Fri Feb 08 2019 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.0~rc2-2
  - Add back accidentally lost patch to disable rgb10 configs by default (#1650929)
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 19.0.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 19.0.0~rc2
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 19.0.0~rc1-1
  - Update to 19.0.0~rc1
* Thu Jan 17 2019 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.3.2-1
  - Update to 18.3.2
* Wed Dec 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.3.1-3
  - Enable annotated build
* Wed Dec 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.3.1-2
  - Switch to meson buildsystem
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.3.1-1
  - Update to 18.3.1
* Fri Dec 07 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.3.0-1
  - Update to 18.3.0
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.3.0~rc5-2
  - Backport patch to fix totem
* Tue Dec 04 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.3.0~rc5-1
  - Update to 18.3.0~rc5
* Tue Nov 27 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.3.0~rc4-1
  - Update to 18.3.0~rc4
* Thu Nov 15 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 18.3.0~rc2-2
  - Add mesa-khr-devel subpackage to hold <KHR/khrplatform.h>, and make
    mesa-lib{GL,GLES,EGL}-devel Require it.
* Wed Nov 14 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 18.3.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 18.3.0 RC2
  - Re-enable 10bpc fbconfigs, clutter apps seem to work now
  - Drop now-unnecessary big-endian compilation fix
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.2.4-3
  - Remove workaround
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 18.2.4-2
  - workaround bug with gcc 8.2.1-4
* Thu Nov 01 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> 18.2.4-1
  - Update to 18.2.4
* Wed Oct 31 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.2.3-1
  - Update to 18.2.3
* Fri Oct 05 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.2.2-1
  - Update to 18.2.2
* Fri Sep 21 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.2.1-1
  - Update to 18.2.1
* Wed Sep 19 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 18.2.0-2
  - Fix "HW cursor for format" error message flood with swrast (FDO #104926)
* Sat Sep 08 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.2.0-1
  - Update to 18.2.0
* Sun Sep 02 2018 Hans de Goede <hdegoede@redhat.com> - 18.2.0~rc5-1
  - Update to 18.2.0~rc5
* Mon Aug 20 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.2.0~rc3-1
  - Update to 18.2.0~rc3
* Sat Aug 11 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.2.0~rc2-1
  - Update to 18.2.0~rc2
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.1.5-1
  - Mesa 18.1.5
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 18.1.4-2
  - fix fallback path for glvnd
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.1.4-1
  - Mesa 18.1.4
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 18.1.3-2.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 06 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.1.3-2
  - Drop texture float patch
* Sun Jul 01 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.1.3-1
  - Mesa 18.1.3
* Fri Jun 29 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.1.2-3
  - Use ldconfig scriptlet macros
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.1.2-2
  - Build mesa-vulkan-drivers everywhere
  - Build actual vulkan drivers on all but s390x
* Sat Jun 16 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.1.2-1
  - Mesa 18.1.2
* Fri Jun 15 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.1.1-4
  - Build tegra too
* Thu Jun 14 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.1.1-3
  - Change the name of the fallback GLX library
* Tue Jun 05 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.1.1-2
  - Stop mentioning ppc and s390, we don't build for them anymore
  - Remove with_llvm, now always true
  - Switch with_radeonsi to be an exclude pattern, apparently not available
    for armv7hl.
* Sun Jun 03 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.1.1-1
  - Mesa 18.1.1
* Wed May 23 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.1.0-1
  - Mesa 18.1.0
* Sat May 12 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.1.0-0.3.rc4
  - Update to 18.1.0~rc4
* Sat May 05 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.1.0-0.2.rc3
  - Update to 18.1.0~rc3
* Wed May 02 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobraiN@fedoraproject.org> - 18.1.0-0.1.rc2
  - Update to 18.1.0~rc2
* Tue May 01 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.0.2-1
  - Mesa 18.0.2
* Tue Apr 24 2018 Jonas Ã…dahl <jadahl@redhat.com> - 18.0.1-2
  - Disable rgb10 configs by default (rhbz 1560481)
* Wed Apr 18 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.0.1-1
  - Mesa 18.0.1
* Mon Apr 09 2018 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 18.0.0-4
  - Re-enable wayland support, conditionally drop mesa-wayland-egl subpackage
    only in F28+ (#1564210)
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 18.0.0-3
  - Disable build of wayland packages.  These have been obseleted by wayland-devel.
* Mon Apr 02 2018 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 18.0.0-2.1
  - Rebuild against libLLVM.so with symbol versioning enabled
* Wed Mar 28 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.0.0-2
  - Unifarch OpenCL and OpenMAX (except ppc32 and s390 because llvm)
  - Simplify C/LDFLAGS setup to match
  - Drop -static-libstdc++ and related hacks
  - Drop S3TC build hack
* Wed Mar 28 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.0-1
  - Update to 18.0.0
* Mon Mar 26 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 18.0.0-0.5.rc5
  - Update to 18.0.0 rc5
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Adam Jackson <ajax@redhat.com> - 18.0.0-0.4.rc4
  - Build with python3
* Fri Mar 02 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.0-0.3.rc4
  - Honor CXXFLAGS / LDFLAGS
* Mon Feb 26 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.0-0.2.rc4
  - Backport patch to fix video corruption
* Mon Feb 19 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.0-0.1.rc4
  - Update to 18.0.0~rc4
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 18.0.0-0.1.rc3
  - Update to 18.0.0~rc3
* Thu Feb 08 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 17.3.3-1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 22 2018 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson@fedoraproject.org> 17.3.3-1
  - Update to 17.3.3
* Mon Jan 01 2018 Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 17.3.1-1
  - Update to 17.3.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/12
/usr/lib/.build-id/12/adf62206013685f6c235190c68399b98a5aca2
/usr/lib64/libglapi.so.0
/usr/lib64/libglapi.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 6 01:43:26 2020