Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libpeas-gtk-1.26.0-1.fc33 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora Rawhide for x86_64 / l

Name: libpeas-gtk Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.26.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Fri Mar 6 22:21:24 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-31.phx2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 69072 Source RPM: libpeas-1.26.0-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/Libpeas
Summary: GTK+ plug-ins support for libpeas
libpeas-gtk is a convenience library making adding plug-ins support
to GTK+-based applications.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Mar 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-1
  - Update to 1.26.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.25.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.25.3-1
  - Update to 1.25.3
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.24.1-1
  - Update to 1.24.1
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1
  - Update to 1.24.0
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.23.92-1
  - Update to 1.23.92
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.23.90.1-2
  - Revert inadvertent soname bump
  - Tighten spec file globs to avoid accidental soname bumps in the future
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.23.90.1-1
  - Update to 1.23.90.1
  - Switch to the meson build system
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-14
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-13
  + libpeas-1.22.0-13
  - Force disable the Python2 loader, which could still be built by accident (#1736043)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-11
  - Fix FTBFS with Python 3.8 (#1715665)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 13 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-7
  + libpeas-1.22.0-7
  - Obsolete libpeas-loader-python
* Thu Mar 22 2018 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-6
  + libpeas-1.22.0-6
  - Remove python2 loader, all GNOME apps using libpeas were ported to Python3
    when ported to GTK+ 3.x

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/17
/usr/lib/.build-id/17/d4c70d8f1f1e77760e443ffaea6efb02be8505
/usr/lib64/girepository-1.0/PeasGtk-1.0.typelib
/usr/lib64/libpeas-gtk-1.0.so.0
/usr/lib64/libpeas-gtk-1.0.so.0.2600.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed May 27 01:00:37 2020