Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libcom_err-1.45.6-2.fc33 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / l

Name: libcom_err Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.45.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc33 Build date: Wed Mar 25 18:10:44 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-19.ppc.fedoraproject.org
Size: 114449 Source RPM: e2fsprogs-1.45.6-2.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://e2fsprogs.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Common error description library
This is the common error description library, part of e2fsprogs.

libcom_err is an attempt to present a common error-handling mechanism.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Mar 25 2020 Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com> - 1.45.6-2
  - Remove local/ elements from e2scrub PATH
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Eric Sandeen <sandeen@redhat.com> - 1.45.6-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> - 1.45.5-3
  - Fix build errors with gcc 10
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.45.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> - 1.45.5-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Oct 03 2019 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> - 1.45.4-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> - 1.45.3-1
  - New upstream release
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.45.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 29 2019 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> - 1.45.2-1
  - New upstream release
* Tue Mar 12 2019 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> - 1.45.0-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Mar 07 2019 Tim Landscheidt <tim@tim-landscheidt.de> - 1.44.6-2
  - Remove obsolete requirements for %post/%preun scriptlets
* Wed Mar 06 2019 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> 1.44.6-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.44.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> 1.44.5-1
  - New upstream release
* Mon Aug 20 2018 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> 1.44.4-1
  - New upstream release
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.44.3-1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 10 2018 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> 1.44.3-0
  - New upstream release
  - Remove multiarch wrappers
  - Remove needless use of %defattr marco
* Wed Apr 04 2018 Lukas Czerner <lczerner@redhat.com> 1.44.1-1
  - New upstream release
  - tests: use mke2fs and debugfs from the build tree
  - remove custom patch to ignose sb feature differences
  - e2fsprogs: fix metadata image handling on big endian systems
  - fix spelling errors in spec file
  - remove custom e2fsck.conf

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0/a788e3ada253a6095e1797d28d3ad4eeb8f224
/usr/lib64/libcom_err.so.2
/usr/lib64/libcom_err.so.2.1
/usr/share/licenses/libcom_err
/usr/share/licenses/libcom_err/NOTICE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Jul 10 00:25:01 2020