Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

atril-caja-1.24.0-1.fc32 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / a

Name: atril-caja Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.24.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Tue Feb 11 12:56:55 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-armv7-18.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 19098 Source RPM: atril-1.24.0-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://mate-desktop.org
Summary: Mate-document-viewer extension for caja
This package contains the mate-document-viewer extension for the
caja file manager.
It adds an additional tab called "Document" to the file properties dialog.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and LGPLv2+ and MIT

Changelog

* Tue Feb 11 2020 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.24.0-1
  - update to 1.24.0
* Mon Feb 03 2020 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.23.2-1
  - update to 1.23.2
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.3-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Marek Kasik <mkasik@redhat.com> - 1.22.3-2
  - Rebuild for poppler-0.84.0
* Sun Dec 08 2019 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.22.3-1
  - update to 1.22.3
* Sat Nov 23 2019 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.22.2-2
  - use https://github.com/mate-desktop/atril/commit/ecd0d8c
  - Reset text selection after Drag and Drop
* Wed Sep 18 2019 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.22.2-1
  - update to 1.22.2
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Apr 26 2019 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.22.1-1
  - update to 1.22.1
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.22.0-1
  - update to 1.22.0
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 11 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.20.3-1
  - test 1.20.3
* Thu Jul 19 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.20.2-3
  - Add BuildRequires gcc-c++
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.20.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 12 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.20.1-1
  - update to 1.20.2
  - use webkit2gtk3-devel for f28
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <fedora@raveit.de> - 1.20.1-1
  - update to 1.20.1
* Fri Mar 16 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <chat-to-me@raveit.de> - 1.20.0-2
  - fix for rhbz (#1554134)
* Sun Feb 11 2018 Wolfgang Ulbrich <chat-to-me@raveit.de> - 1.20.0-1
  - update to 1.20.0 release
  - drop desktop-database rpm scriptlet
  - drop GSettings Schema rpm scriptlet
  - drop IconCache Schema rpm scriptlet
  - switch to using autosetup

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/05
/usr/lib/.build-id/05/2ee06c6b443a359ba433c0c7816d3f510fede5
/usr/lib/caja/extensions-2.0/libatril-properties-page.so
/usr/share/caja/extensions/libatril-properties-page.caja-extension


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 3 00:14:39 2020