Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

evolution-bogofilter-3.34.1-1.fc31 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 31 for aarch64 / e

Name: evolution-bogofilter Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.34.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc31 Build date: Mon Oct 7 11:41:54 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-aarch64-12.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 77891 Source RPM: evolution-3.34.1-1.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Evolution
Summary: Bogofilter plugin for Evolution
This package contains the plugin to filter junk mail using Bogofilter.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GFDL

Changelog

* Mon Oct 07 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.34.1-1
  - Update to 3.34.1
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.34.0-1
  - Update to 3.34.0
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.92-1
  - Update to 3.33.92
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.91-1
  - Update to 3.33.91
* Mon Aug 05 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.90-1
  - Update to 3.33.90
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.33.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 21 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-2
  - Rebuilt for libgnome-desktop soname bump
* Mon Jul 15 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.4-1
  - Update to 3.33.4
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-2
  - Rebuilt for libgweather soname bump
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.3-1
  - Update to 3.33.3
* Mon May 20 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.2-1
  - Update to 3.33.2
* Mon Apr 22 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.33.1-1
  - Update to 3.33.1
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.32.1-1
  - Update to 3.32.1
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.32.0-1
  - Update to 3.32.0
* Mon Mar 04 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.92-1
  - Update to 3.31.92
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.91-1
  - Update to 3.31.91
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.90-1
  - Update to 3.31.90
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.31.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 07 2019 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.4-1
  - Update to 3.31.4
* Mon Dec 10 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.3-1
  - Update to 3.31.3
* Mon Nov 12 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.2-1
  - Update to 3.31.2
* Fri Oct 26 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.1-2
  - Obsolete evolution-tests subpackage
  - Add BuildRequires/Requires for 'killall' binary
* Mon Oct 08 2018 Milan Crha <mcrha@redhat.com> - 3.31.1-1
  - Update to 3.31.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d4
/usr/lib/.build-id/d4/3de5ddec8b33bea93f6bff57013a59d2575703
/usr/lib64/evolution/modules/module-bogofilter.so
/usr/share/metainfo/org.gnome.Evolution-bogofilter.metainfo.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Mar 10 11:17:24 2020