Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

adwaita-qt4-1.1.0-4.fc31 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 31 for aarch64 / a

Name: adwaita-qt4 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc31 Build date: Mon Sep 2 09:59:26 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-aarch64-04.arm.fedoraproject.org
Size: 861834 Source RPM: adwaita-qt-1.1.0-4.fc31.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/FedoraQt/adwaita-qt
Summary: Adwaita Qt4 theme
Adwaita theme variant for applications utilizing Qt4

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 02 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-4
  - Pull in upstream fixes
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-3
  - Pull in upstream fixes
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-2
  - Pull in upstream fixes
* Mon Jul 29 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.1.0-1
  - Update to 1.1.0
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.91-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 11 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.0.91-1
  - Update to 1.0.91
* Mon Jul 08 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.0.90-2
  - Fix Qt4 item view widgets
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com. - 1.0.90-1
  - Update to 1.0.90
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/82
/usr/lib/.build-id/82/2e5d3e37fa30bb4100a73c4be3207fc7d68f29
/usr/lib64/qt4/plugins/styles/adwaita.so
/usr/share/doc/adwaita-qt4
/usr/share/doc/adwaita-qt4/LICENSE.LGPL2
/usr/share/doc/adwaita-qt4/README.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Mar 10 11:17:24 2020