Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

avahi-glib-0.7-18.fc30 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 30 for s390x / a

Name: avahi-glib Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.7 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 18.fc30 Build date: Mon Feb 4 09:32:46 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: unused
Size: 17800 Source RPM: avahi-0.7-18.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://avahi.org
Summary: Glib libraries for avahi
Libraries for easy use of avahi from glib applications.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Feb 04 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.7-18
  - Update requires for pygobject3 -> python2-gobject rename
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-17
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 30 2018 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.7-16
  - Update python3 sed hack to avoid '/usr/bin/python32' dep
* Tue Jul 24 2018 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 0.7-15
  - Requires: tigervnc
    Tigervnc removed old obsoleted provides
* Thu Jul 12 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-14
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 19 2018 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.7-13
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.7
* Thu Apr 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-12
  - use %make_build %ldconfig_scriptlets %license
  - %build: --enable-shared=yes --enable-static=no --disable-silent-rules
* Thu Apr 05 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-11
  - avahi-discover is missing "gi" module (#1564059)
* Mon Mar 19 2018 Michal Sekletar <msekleta@redhat.com> - 0.7-10
  - add gcc to build reqs
  - disable mono and qt support on RHEL
* Wed Feb 07 2018 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_28_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb
/usr/lib/.build-id/cb/6f0c99d5728d48eac739728ce6e8bf7d4dcf1f
/usr/lib64/libavahi-glib.so.1
/usr/lib64/libavahi-glib.so.1.0.2


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun May 10 07:59:41 2020