Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libattr-2.5.1-3.el9 RPM for ppc64le

From CentOS Stream 9 BaseOS for ppc64le

Name: libattr Distribution: CentOS
Version: 2.5.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 3.el9 Build date: Mon Aug 9 21:30:50 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: ppc64le-03.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 69973 Source RPM: attr-2.5.1-3.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://savannah.nongnu.org/projects/attr
Summary: Dynamic library for extended attribute support
This package contains the libattr.so dynamic library which contains
the extended attribute system calls and library functions.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-3
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 2.5.1-1
  - new upstream release
* Fri Mar 12 2021 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 2.5.0-1
  - new upstream release
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.48-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.48-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Kamil Dudka <kdudka@redhat.com> - 2.4.48-9
  - add BR for perl(FileHandle) needed by %check
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.4.48-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/etc/xattr.conf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/25
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/5d66dbcd4a550847b34afbcafa1a0cbbcee0a5
/usr/lib64/libattr.so.1
/usr/lib64/libattr.so.1.1.2501


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jun 12 02:13:52 2024